“First Time Tales” Released! Seduction Island Secrets Book 2 Update

Happy Columbus Day! (Whatever that means!)

I am excited to announce the release of my latest short story collection: First Time Tales Vol. 1

This series will follow the same character, Sonia, as she experiences new sexual encounters for the first time. I thought I would start with two genre favorites: Lesbian, and anal. The book is available for purchase here http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00O924TES
cover(4)

FREE SAMPLE:

The second bottle was half gone, and the girls were lit. Sônia made herself a pillow in Talia’s lap, looking up at her while the fire crackled nosily. It was easy to stare into Talia’s eyes for a long time now, and Sônia didn’t feel like she had to look away.

“Aren’t you warm?” Sônia asked. In the firelight her facial features were defined; soft cheek bones and an innocent mouth.

“Of course I am silly, I’m sitting at the fire with you.”

“I mean, in your sweater. Aren’t you too warm?”

“I don’t know. I hadn’t thought about it.” Talia played with Sônia’s hair in her left hand, twisting it and wrapping it around her finger.

“You’re such a beauty, Sônia.”

“Thank you.” Sônia blushed.

“What’s your heritage?” Talia asked her, searching her eyes.

“Brazilian American.” Sônia replied, her accent coming out a little.

“You say it beautifully.” Talia said.

“Thank you.” Sônia bit her lip. “I think you’re very beautiful, too.”

“I can tell.” Talia said.

“What do you mean?” Sônia asked. She could feel the wine now, and the fire, making her warm.

“Have you ever been with a girl before, Sônia?”

“What do you mean?” Sônia responded, unsure.

“You know what I mean.” Talia said, her voice firmer this time.

“No.” Sônia blinked once, the fire’s reflection sparking in her eyes. “But…I’ve thought about it.”

Talia ran a finger down Sônia’s cheek, admiring her eyes as they reflected flames. She stared at Sônia’s lips for a long moment before speaking again.

“I can show you, Sônia. If you want.”

Sônia sat up and faced Talia, their faces inches from one another. Sônia’s eyes were filled with doubt, and her lips quivered.

“I don’t know, Talia. We’ve had a lot to drink…What about the guys?” Sônia said it, but the voice between her legs hated her for it. It was wet from the tension in the room.

“No one has to know, if that’s what you want Sônia.” Talia began to lean in closer, and Sônia could smell her breath; warm and sweet.

“I don’t know. I don’t…”

I hope you enjoy reading it as much as I enjoyed writing it! I currently have 5 volumes planned for this series, which will follow Sonia through all manner of situations and fetish. If you have any suggestions for Sonia’s adventures, I would love to hear what sort of trouble you think she should get into next!

Seduction Island Secrets: Gods of Sex

Book 2 of the Seduction Island Secrets series is in the final stages and should be ready for reading soon! Look for a sample in the coming weeks!

Until next time my lovelies,

-K

Leave a Reply

